Romanian Association of Constitutional Law (ARDC)

The International Association of Constitutional Law (AIDC-IACL)

Research Centres of Law Faculty

Research Centres of University of Bucharest 

Centre for European Constitutional Law (CECL)

Centre for European and Comparative Public Law (DIPEC

Department of Political Science, Law and International Studies - SPGI

Study and Research Group on Constitutional Justice (GERJC)

Comparative Research Group on Constitutional Law, Administrative and Public Administration (GRECCAP)

Institute of Research on Nation and State Evolution (IRENEE)

Institute of Federalism (IFF)

Attached Documents
Subscribe to our INFOletter